News Office Field Order Support About Us

June 06, 2012 10:17AM
When I sync my PDA, I have 5 jobs left in it from last year, every time I sync, they show back up as needing sync'd. They will import again and again, and I get multiple entries... How can I delete them? I tried checking the TMSM Data folder, but did not see any job files there after syncing...

Ideas?

Thanks,

Jon
SubjectAuthorPosted

Syncing PDA...

issjonJune 06, 2012 10:17AM

Re: Syncing PDA...

Abby HrubyJune 06, 2012 02:05PM



Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.

Click here to login

Privacy Statement | Terms of Use | Copyright 2009, Trimble Navigation Limited