News Office Field Order Support Contact Us

Retiring fields vs deleting them

Search Discussion Boards
June 28, 2016 12:06PM
I would like to be able to "retire" unused fields that have only soils info and boundaries, in case the customer decides to use them in the future, but it seems the only option is to delete them, which defeats all the work of bringing these fields and their soils into the project.

The "retire" option is only available for fields with associated data other than soils and boundaries.

Is there no option to "retire" these unused fields?

Dusty Eddy
Professional Services Manager
ATI Solutions LLC
The Dalles, OR
deddy@atisolutionsllc.com
SubjectAuthorPosted

Retiring fields vs deleting them

Dusty EddyJune 28, 2016 12:06PM

Re: Retiring fields vs deleting them

KathyClineJune 29, 2016 10:28AM

Re: Retiring fields vs deleting them

Dusty EddyJune 29, 2016 10:50AM



Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.

Click here to login

Privacy Statement | Terms of Use | Copyright 2009, Trimble Navigation Limited