January 25, 2016 12:04PM
I would like to delete all the data on my connected farm account and re-upload it from farmworks. The reason is I had alot of field names that were the same, North Field, Middle Field, ect. When farmworks asked me to link the fields I didn't know which was which so I since renamed everything. Now the link screen still shows the old names from connected farm.

Thank you.

Lucas
SubjectAuthorPosted

Deleting Fields on Connected Farm

lucas75_75January 25, 2016 12:04PM

Re: Deleting Fields on Connected Farm

KathyClineJanuary 25, 2016 06:23PM

Re: Deleting Fields on Connected Farm

lucas75_75January 28, 2016 09:56AM

Re: Deleting Fields on Connected Farm

KathyClineJanuary 28, 2016 05:08PM

Re: Deleting Fields on Connected Farm

lucas75_75January 30, 2016 09:59AM

Re: Deleting Fields on Connected Farm

lucas75_75January 31, 2016 03:16PM



Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.

Click here to login