News Office Field Order Support Contact Us

Re: Logged lines will not display

Search Discussion Boards
September 17, 2013 08:32AM
Taping the resume button would not lose the Logged boundary map - unless we changed logging from boundary to Points in same log file. Unfortunately, unless you want to hand draw using FW Office, you should probably relog the field boundary map as a new job. Don't forget is using Automatic File Naming, after logging and complete, select Stop. Then tap and hold on the logged boundary map and select Add to field boundaries. Then can finish the job and mark as complete. It sounds as though you can still re-open the Planned Tile lines as a job and mark that job as finsihed and completed - to remove that job from the Planned Workorder button.

Thanks,

Kathy Cline,
Trimble Ag Software Support
For fast replies email: TABS_Support@trimble.com
SubjectAuthorPosted

Logged lines will not display

askleinfelterSeptember 16, 2013 06:13AM

Re: Logged lines will not display

Kathy ClineSeptember 16, 2013 08:08AM

Re: Logged lines will not display

askleinfelterSeptember 17, 2013 05:47AM

Re: Logged lines will not display

Kathy ClineSeptember 17, 2013 08:32AM

Re: Logged lines will not display

askleinfelterSeptember 18, 2013 06:00AM

Re: Logged lines will not display

Kathy ClineSeptember 18, 2013 07:52AM



Sorry, you do not have permission to post/reply in this forum.
Privacy Statement | Terms of Use | Copyright 2009, Trimble Navigation Limited