News Office Field Order Support Contact Us

Re-sychronizing data

Search Discussion Boards
May 13, 2010 05:13PM
I made some maps in my Nomad then sychronized those with my desktop but I had a few test maps that I didn't want so I deleted those but accidently deleted the wrong job. I tried to re sychronize the nomad but nothing gets pulled in now. I looked on the Nomad in the completed jobs folder and I can open the job that I want but I cannot get it to sychronize with Farm Works again. Is there a way to force the job to sychronize? Thanks,

BJ
SubjectAuthorPosted

Re-sychronizing data

GonzoCSUMay 13, 2010 05:13PM

Re: Re-sychronizing data

KathyClineMay 13, 2010 05:25PM



Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.

Click here to login

Privacy Statement | Terms of Use | Copyright 2009, Trimble Navigation Limited